Northwich Victoria Juniors

Northwich Victoria Juniors
Login
Last update: Tuesday 18th September 2018 @ 19:27
Visitors this week: 540
BBC Weather

Team Sections

Results Board

  • Sun 16th Sep
  • U18s won 2-1 vs Davenham
  • U13s won 4-2 vs Macclesfield
  • Sat 15th Sep
  • G16s draw 3-3 vs Vale Juniors

Find us at...

Team Index

Links

Our Sponsors

Scheduled Home Fixtures

September 2018
Kick Off
Type
Fixture
Location
Status
Saturday 22nd September 2018
9:30
L
Girls U16s vs Sandbach United
Moss Farm
As Listed
Sunday 23rd September 2018
10:30
C
Town U13s vs Tytherington JFC Und
Jubilee Field
As Listed
Saturday 29th September 2018
12:00
L
Girls U12 vs Macclesfield Town La
Moss Farm
As Listed
Sunday 30th September 2018
10:30
L
Town U13s vs Tytherington JFC Und
Jubilee Field
As Listed
14:00
L
Under 18s vs Barnton
Moss Farm
As Listed
 
October 2018
Kick Off
Type
Fixture
Location
Status
Sunday 7th October 2018
10:30
L
Town U13s vs Woodford
Jubilee Field
As Listed
14:00
C
Under 18s vs Witton U16s
Moss Farm
As Listed
Saturday 13th October 2018
9:30
L
Girls U16s vs Cuddington And Sandi
Moss Farm
As Listed
Sunday 14th October 2018
14:00
C
Under 18s vs Macclesfield
Moss Farm
As Listed
Saturday 20th October 2018
9:30
L
Girls U16s vs Vale Juniors
Moss Farm
As Listed
Sunday 28th October 2018
14:00
L
Under 18s vs Sandbach Utd
Moss Farm
As Listed
 
November 2018
Kick Off
Type
Fixture
Location
Status
Saturday 3rd November 2018
9:30
L
Girls U16s vs Crosfield Pumas
Moss Farm
As Listed
Saturday 10th November 2018
9:30
L
Girls U16s vs AFC Waverton
Moss Farm
As Listed
This page diplays fixtures which have been posted by team officials using Fixtures & Results. The details are only accurate if maintained properly. If the details here vary from fixtures published on the league website, as a general rule, the league website will be the authority for league and cup fixtures.