Northwich Victoria Juniors

Northwich Victoria Juniors
Login
Last update: Wednesday 1st April 2020 @ 20:37
Visitors this week: 641
BBC Weather

Team Sections

Find us at...

Team Index

Links

Our Sponsors

Team Officials

  • Karl Goodwin (Manager)

  • M:07513051670 send an email to Karl
  • John Humphreys (Assistant Manager)

  • M:07779334523 send an email to John
click to enlarge

Vixens Development - Results

Results
Date
 
Score
Opponent
Report
Sun 08/09/19
A
Lost  2-4
Altrincham Hale Ladies
-
L
Sun 15/09/19
H
Won  6-1
Stalybridge Celtic FC
-
L
Sun 22/09/19
A
Won  1-0
Frodsham Juniors Town
-
L
Sun 10/11/19
H
Won  2-1
Frodsham Juniors Town
-
L
Sun 01/12/19
A
Lost  1-3
Malpas Women FC
-
L
Sun 05/01/20
H
Lost  4-8
Crosfield Junior Women
-
L
Sun 19/01/20
A
Draw  5-5
Altrincham Hale Ladies
-
L
Sun 02/02/20
H
Won  4-3
Whitchurch Alport Ladi
-
C
Sun 01/03/20
A
Won  4-2
Stalybridge Celtic Lad
-
L
Display results:-